Jugendbüro

Ursula Albuschkat
Geschäftsführerin
Kreisjugendpflegerin

Tel. 09191/7388-11
E-Mail: ursula.albuschkat@kjr-forchheim.de

Stefanie Schmitt
Kreisjugendpflegerin

Tel. 09191/7388-44
E-Mail: stefanie.schmitt@kjr-forchheim.de

Franziska Kasch
Mädchenarbeit KORALLE

Tel. 09191/7388-22
E-Mail: franziska.kasch@kjr-forchheim.de

Marius Hupp
Jungenarbeit RAGAZZI

Tel. 09191/7388-66
E-Mail: marius.hupp@kjr-forchheim.de

Katja Katzenberger
Erzieherischer Kinder- und Jugendschutz
Interkulturelle Jugendarbeit

Tel. 09191/7388-33
E-Mail: katja.katzenberger@kjr-forchheim.de

Sandra Böhm
Verleih
Ferien- & Familienpass
Anmeldewesen
Juleica

Tel. 09191/7388-0
E-Mail: sandra.boehm@kjr-forchheim.de

Sabine Popp
Buchhaltung
Personal

Tel.: 09191/7388-55
E-Mail: sabine.popp@kjr-forchheim.de

Katrin Fleischmann
Buchhaltung
Personal

Tel.: 09191/7388-55
E-Mail: katrin.fleischmann@kjr-forchheim.de

Yvonne Leicht
Mitglieder- & Zuschusswesen
Verwaltung

Tel. 09191/7388-30
E-Mail: yvonne.leicht@kjr-forchheim.de